Napa Valley Unified School District

Go back 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Faculty & Staff Directory

Search by Name or Location. If the last name you're searching for is spelled with a apostrophe, (like O'Brien or O'Neil) please don't include the apostrophe in the search. You can also select a letter (above) to view individuals whose last name begins with the letter. 



          
Faculty & Staff Directory
Last Name  First Name Title Location Phone Email 
Aaron  Justin  Faculty  Napa High School  253-3711  jaaron@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Abbott  George  Faculty  Napa Valley Adult School  253-3594  gabbott@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Abernathy  Melissa  Staff  American Canyon Middle School  259-8592  mabernathy@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Abeyta  Stacey  Faculty  Bel Aire Park Elementary School  253-3775  sabeyta@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Aboudara-Robertson  Laurie  Faculty  Redwood Middle School  253-3415  laboudara-robertson@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Abraham  Erin  Faculty  Pueblo Vista Elementary School  253-3491  eabraham@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Aceves  Patricia  Faculty  McPherson Elementary School  253-3488  paceves@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Adams  Mark  Faculty  Northwood Elementary School  253-3471  madams2@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Adams  Martha  Faculty  West Park Elementary School  253-3516  madams@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Aguayo  Arturo  Head Custodian  Salvador Elementary School  253-3476  aaguayo@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Aguayo  Lidia  Custodian  Vintage High School  253-3601  laguayo@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Aguayo  Maria Del  Custodian  American Canyon Middle School  259-8592  maguayo@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Aguiar  Gloria  Custodian  Alta Heights Elementary School  253-3671  gaguiar@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Aguiar  Jeffrey  Custodian  Napa High School  253-3711  jaguiar@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Aguilar  Azalea  Faculty  Vintage High School  253-3601  aaguilar@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Aguilar  Maria  Staff  Napa Valley Language Academy  253-3678  maguilar@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Aguilera  Bertha  Staff  Vintage High School  253-3601  baguilera@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Aguilera  Reyna  Custodian  Napa High School  253-3711  raguilera@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Akiu  Celeste  Assistant Principal  River School  253-6813  cakiu@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Albertazzi  Jeffrey  Faculty  American Canyon Middle School  259-8592  jalbertazzi@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Albertazzi  Rebecca  Faculty  Canyon Oaks Elementary  707-265-2363  ralbertazzi@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Alcayaga  Leanna    Bel Aire Park Elementary School  253-3775  lalcayaga@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Aldaco  Gilbert  Head Custodian  El Centro Elementary  253-3771  galdaco@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Aldaco  Martin  Staff  Maintenance & Operations  253-3538  maldaco@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Allen  Gail  Instructional Assistant  Vintage High School  253-3601  gallen@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Almanza  Aristeo  Custodian  Vintage High School  253-3601  aalmanza@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Almanza  Maria  Custodian  Napa High School  253-3601  malmanza@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Altamura  Linda  Account Clerk  Ed Center/Fiscal Operations  253-3561  laltamura@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Alvarez  Laura  Staff  Vintage High School  253-3601  lalvarez@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Alves  Jose  Custodian  Vintage High School  253-3601  jalves@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Amezcua  Venecia  Instructional Assistant  Harvest Middle School  259-8866  vamezcua@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Ammons  Jamie  Staff  Transportation  253-3556  jammons@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Amundson  Erica  Faculty  River School  253-6813  eamundson@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Ancheta-Crager  Cerissa  Faculty  Carneros Elementary  253-3466  cancheta-crager@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Andersen  Jennie  Faculty  Canyon Oaks Elementary  707-265-2363  jandersen@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Anderson  Robert  Faculty  West Park Elementary School  253-3516  randerson@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Anderson  Cheryl  Staff  Food Service  253-3541  canderson@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Anderson  Sharon  Dean of Students  Vintage High School  253-3601  sanderson@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Anderson  Richard  Faculty  Vintage High School  253-3601  randerson@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Anderson  Sharon  Faculty  Vintage High School  253-3601  sanderson@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Anderson  Steven  Computer Support Technician  Technology  707-253-3829  skanderson@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Anderson  Beverly  Faculty  Napa Junction Elementary School  253-3461  banderson@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Andrews  Donna    Alta Heights Elementary School  253-3671  dandrews@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Andrilla  Ana  Special Education Manager  Silverado Middle School  253-3662  aandrilla@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Androlowicz  Sophia  Faculty  Vintage High School  253-3601  sandrolowicz@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Ann  Spersky  Librarian  Vintage High School  253-3601  aspersky@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Ansley  Christine  Staff  River School  253-6813  cansley@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Anton  Sharon  Instructional Assistant  American Canyon Middle School  259-8592  santon@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Applegate  Sherry  Even Start   Napa Valley Language Academy  253-3678  sapplegate@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Arago  Catherine  Staff  Redwood Middle School  253-3415  carago@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Aranda  Claudia  Instructional Assistant  Irene M. Snow Elementary School  253-3666  caranda@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Arias  Carmen  Instructional Assistant  Napa Valley Adult School  253-3594  carias@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Armstrong  Brooke  Faculty  Harvest Middle School  259-8866  barmstrong@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Arostegui  Ana  Staff  Transportation  253-3556  aarostegui@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Asano  Terri  Faculty  Salvador Elementary School  253-3476  tasano@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Asaro  Patricia  Faculty  Redwood Middle School  253-3415  pasaro@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Ashburn  Roxann  Account Clerk III  ED Center/Payroll  253-3551  rashburn@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Ashby  Susan  Faculty  Alta Heights Elementary School  253-3671  sashby@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Audrey-Quinn  Catherine    Ed Center/Special Education  253-6865  caudrey-quinn@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Augustine  Joann  Faculty  Vintage High School  253-3601  jaugustine@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Augusto  Rosendo  Custodian  Phillips-Edison Charter School  253-3481  raugusto@phillips.edisonschools.com  
Auld  Christopher  Faculty  Vintage High School  253-2601  cauld@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Avalos-Gonzalez  Lucia  Faculty  Redwood Middle School  253-3415  lavalos-gonzalez@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Avina  Reynaldo  Custodian  Silverado Middle School  253-3658  ravina@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Ayala  Imelda  Staff  Vintage High School  253-3601  iayala@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Ayala  Carmen  Instructional Assistant  Napa Valley Language Academy  253-3678  cayala@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Ayers  Mary  Staff  New Technology High School  259-8557  mayers@nvusd.k12.ca.us  
Azevedo  Brodie  Faculty  Napa High School  253-3711  bazevedo@nvusd.k12.ca.us  

68 entries total



Mail this page